Part III- Satisfied

Here it is, the final part of the triptych! I hope that you enjoy the final piece and that you’ve loved all three pieces.

Satisfied

He was more than
a craving.
The invasion followed
me back home
and now he’s
inescapable.

The trip was farther
than 1558 miles.
It was like going to
another planet;
he took me places my
visa couldn’t.
No stamp required;
only him and the
pleasure of his
fingers, lips, tongue, snake.

He had me moving my body like
a snake charmer.
But that ecstasy
is now a memory;
a void
left vacant
by his absence.
And my presence
here
only reminds me
of what I left behind.

Until…

Leave a Reply

