Intensity

intensity

There is nothing but heat in your caress
Your touch is almost more than I can bear
Through your eyes I see me
As you do
See what attracts you
I’ve never felt
More sensual, more beautiful
More wanted.
In this moment, the
Passion is so bright I cannot bear to look at it
It boils over; scalding the sheets, burning the bed
Scarring the hardwood floors
I want to brand you with kisses
So hot they tattoo your skin
Tongue rolling over you
Collecting salt and immense memories

Leave a Reply

