A Note to Life

wpid-IMG_20131028_155837_585.jpg

Dear Life,

You are not fair. You are robbing me of my strongest supporters; the biggest hearted people I know. So I am not in the mood for your foolery. I am not going to take your crap today. I will not be accepting any troubles, rants, or flat tires today. I know that I have no control over you but I would love it if you’d give me a break, allow me to write, and stop interfering in my varying modes of creativity. I know that you are testing me but I am an excellent test taker.
I will not listen to doubts, criticism, or knocks on my personality but I will live you to the fullest and love like it is air; simply because they would want me too. And I’m good with that.

~B

Leave a Reply

