The Perfect Fall Night

One of my favorite things to do, in any season, is to read books and drink tea. Like any serious reader, I have an ever-growing TBR pile and less time to get through it. Lately though I have been making time to just read and relax which brings me to today’s post. 

In the fall, I get to pull out some of my favorite teas such as Stash tea’s Chai Green, and Pumpkin Spice or Adagio’s Candy Apple, and Sour Apple and binge on them. Tonight, I am relaxing with a mug of Caramel Apple(candy apple with caramel macchiatto creamer) and reading in bed. It has been an extremely difficult week and I deserve it. I’ve been planning to re-read To Kill A Mockingbird and Their Eyes Were Watching God so that’s what I’ll be doing at least tonight. Tomorrow, I might have to get back to work grading or being a responsible human being but tonight is all mine.

What do you do to relax? Any tea recommendations (for any season)? Or good reads? 

2 thoughts on “The Perfect Fall Night

Leave a Reply

